LATEST NURSING UPDATES:
ANA Webinar, 10/28 – Ebola Preparedness and Response: What Every Nurse Needs to Know
Tuesday, October 28, 2014 Earn 1.5 CE contact hours 1:00 p.m.-2:30 p.m. EDT | 12:00 p.m.-1:30 p.m. CDT | 10:00 a.m.-11:30 a.m. PDT ANA members receive early access to this complimentary webinar. Space is limited—register now! The Ebola virus presents
WSNA Press Release: WSNA Calls for Immediate Actions to Increase Ebola Preparedness
Press Release   WSNA Calls for Immediate Actions to Increase Ebola Preparedness Survey of Registered Nurses Shows Widespread Need for More Planning & Training October 21, 2014 – In response to a recent survey of registered nurses in Washington, the
Letter & FAQs for Nursing Faculty & Students on Ebola from WSNA & CNEWS
In a joint effort with the Council on Nursing Education in Washington State (CNEWS), WSNA is working to help nursing schools and nursing students navigate the current Ebola crisis and its potential impact for nurse educators and clinical placements for students. To:

Founded in 1908, WSNA is the professional organization representing more than 16,000 registered nurses in Washington State. WSNA effectively advocates for the improvement of health standards and availability of quality health care for all people; promotes high standards for the nursing profession; and advances the professional and economic development of nurses.

More Information...

WSNA Logo
Washington State Nurses Association
575 Andover Park West, Suite 101
Seattle, WA 98188
206.575.7979    |    206.575.1908 fax
© 2005-2014.   All rights reserved.    |    Privacy Policy    |    Site Map

The Washington State Nurses Association Continuing Education Provider Program (OH-231, 9-1-2012) is an approved provider of continuing nursing education by the Ohio Nurses Association (OBN-001-91), an accredited approver by the American Nurses Credentialing Center’s Commission on Accreditation.